Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie was pleasant and helpful at all times
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have my new car and what a great service you get before and afterwards.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service! Recently bought a new car at King's Lynn Steven Eagell, I was extremely impressed with the warm welcome I received each time I visited the dealership and the level of professionalism all members obtain. I was in continuous contact with the sales assistant throughout the process and was always beig made aware of any updates necessary, I would highly recommend visiting this dealership if you are interested in getting a new car!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New rav4 Very very good can't praise this dealer enough thourly loverly and informative from start to collection no problems what so ever. Would recommend to family and friends especially the rav what a car in every way .
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used Steven Eagell a week ago and I'm please that I did.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Class Sales Barney Hase provided a really good car purchase experience for me. This is my 4th Hybrid and 3rd Aurus so he appreciated he didn't need to sell the car just work on a deal I would find acceptable. All very quick efficient and painless. Thanks Barney
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs c great service ,warm and welcoming to you as you enter the door, clean and smart looking dealers ship, helpful and they listened to what we wanted ,
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care i cannot fault my experience I purchase my car and the sale was completed within a month. The care I received from the salesman was excellent.
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and pleasant to deal with. As always took car for service got back at agreed time and everything completed.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice From start to finish. Very professional
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service received from all staff
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb job The problem was located and fixed and a couple of other faults were discovered and notified to me. I was informed of all that needed doing and apprised of the price this would be.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has restored my faith in dealership service Have used this dealership for servicing + DOT twice so far and have been very impressed by both the level of service and the helpfulness of staff on each occasion
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reassuring Winter check Winter check was carried out for a very reasonable cost.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat service and pleased to help As a main dealet they are one of the better ones I have dealt with; easy to talk to and very helpful
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT