Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 Isn't it frustrating when you experience perfect service ;) Thanks to the Toyota team at King's Lynn, and especially Harrison Andrews, for making my car purchase completely hassle free. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealt with professionally Bought a new car with my old car as part exchange. Ellie Gibson completed the deal exceptionally well.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying a new Toyota was made a pleasant experiemce by the friendliness of the sales team and particularly my contact Harrison Andrews
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total package Used for services on my Aygo with courtesy car whilst servicing... Great Bought new Aygo... Great sales team
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuing a tradition of excellent service Having moved house (and county) in 2017, my most recent car purchase from was from the King's Lynn branch. I was pleased to find that the competence, friendliness and level of service continued in the same vein as my previous experience of Steven Eagell dealerships and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional service thank you for the care you took
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have owned Toyota cars for thirty years. All very reliable. The several dealers over the years have all denonstrated their willingness to serve their customers with good manners, helpfulness, and efficiency.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great young man Kas who assisted us . This is the first time I've purchased from Steven Eagell, as we moved into his Toyota area. I'm impressed with the showroom , the service and sales staff. This was my forth Toyota car.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff Feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service in a professional manner My car went in for a service & Mot it was dropped of night before because that was convenient for me .... it was ready at the exact time I was told
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service In my experience, Toyota goes beyond satisfying the customer.....they delight the customer! Will purchase another Toyota in due course
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Courteous and professional company.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very helpful and polite stsff
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked service easy. Left and collected at times agreed - perfect
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service There sorted the problem quickly
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I used them two weeks ago
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT