Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Staff were very good and very helpful and patient. Thank you to everyone.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How they dealt with a female! Didn't talk down to me and made me feel I knew exactly what I was ordering.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with the service I recieved I am very pleased with the car and the service.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice and service This is my second Toyota Aygo, I loved my last car this one is even better!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo on scrapage deal My 17 year old car expired recently and I needed to replace it quickly, I went into Kings Lynn and dealt with Ellie who gave me an excellent deal on a new Aygo on the scrapage deal, I originally wanted a used Aygo but the deal on a new one was far better!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant relaxed sales service and aftersales after 30 years,15 plus toyotas,and seven dealerships.the experience was as good as it gets
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Prius I was very happy with my experience purchasing from Steven Eagle Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris 1 good service through out
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot & service car left for service returned cleaned inside and out grate job.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff Claire Hutton was very helpful, as always, also service technician gave good advice.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful. Mot and free valet, great service, what else is there?
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile Last week I had my car serviced and as usual its something that I look forward to as its always a happy experience made so by the staff and the atmosphere of the showroom.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service I had my 1st completed efficiently, professionally and staff were very courteous
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I was well looked after by the lady helping me with my car, she did lots to help me out with getting another car to use, she was very good at her job
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service All I wanted was a valuation for my car to see if I could afford to change it, but was pressured the whole time by the salesman, almost into buying. I had to get up and walk out without my valuation. This was so bad, I shall never return to Steven Eagell Kings Lynn for anything.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Excellent staff that knew exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT