Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got a new car! I think I had already decided to lease a Toyota Yaris Hybrid. The staff were so helpful and there was a pleasant atmosphere. I particularly recommend Barney and Ellie.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use Steven Eagles for all my services, and find them helpful and thorough
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service No pressure on sale, consistent advice by sales assistant. Courteous and knowledgeable at all times.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Good sensible sales. Info & knowledge good. Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. You are made to feel welcome at every stage of the process. Once you have made your purchase you are kept informed at every stage and informed when the likely delivery date is going to be and when it can be picked up.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good service from both Lewis chapman and James young .
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Nice helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie was pleasant and helpful at all times
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First ever service at Steven Eagle Toyota Kings Lynn Purchased a second hand RAV4 only 18 months old after it had a full service. Used car for 9 months and completed 10,000 miles. Told it then needed new brake pads and discs. This car should have had the discs changed on the full service. This did not happen and I am left to pay for this . It was a bad experience for a first time.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service as it always is service was carried out to my satisfaction it was the best service that I have had my YARIS
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Clare yet again, service brilliant Welcome as always from Clare was lovely, thanks again.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job done on my vehicle I have used Toyota Kings Lynn for Four years, and each time I could not fault the service
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and pleasant to deal with. As always took car for service got back at agreed time and everything completed.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sevice From start to finish. Very professional
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service received from all staff
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT