Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from How they dealt with a female! Didn't talk down to me and made me feel I knew exactly what I was ordering.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with the service I recieved I am very pleased with the car and the service.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice and service This is my second Toyota Aygo, I loved my last car this one is even better!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Aygo on scrapage deal My 17 year old car expired recently and I needed to replace it quickly, I went into Kings Lynn and dealt with Ellie who gave me an excellent deal on a new Aygo on the scrapage deal, I originally wanted a used Aygo but the deal on a new one was far better!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant relaxed sales service and aftersales after 30 years,15 plus toyotas,and seven dealerships.the experience was as good as it gets
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Prius I was very happy with my experience purchasing from Steven Eagle Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris 1 good service through out
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I much congratulate & recommend Toyota dealer Steven Eagell at Kings Lynn for having such a lovely group of Staff, as from the first visit one Friday evening we received a warm welcome from a young lad that had only been there a week I believe, he was very helpful without any pressure and was one of the reasons we went back. He wasn't about the day we returned but we were given a warm welcome by other Staff who did an excellent job and sold us a New Toyota Yaris Hybrid. We would certainly recommend the Toyota Dealer at Kings Lynn
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 264.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I was well looked after by the lady helping me with my car, she did lots to help me out with getting another car to use, she was very good at her job
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service All I wanted was a valuation for my car to see if I could afford to change it, but was pressured the whole time by the salesman, almost into buying. I had to get up and walk out without my valuation. This was so bad, I shall never return to Steven Eagell Kings Lynn for anything.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Excellent staff that knew exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First ever service at Steven Eagle Toyota Kings Lynn Purchased a second hand RAV4 only 18 months old after it had a full service. Used car for 9 months and completed 10,000 miles. Told it then needed new brake pads and discs. This car should have had the discs changed on the full service. This did not happen and I am left to pay for this . It was a bad experience for a first time.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service as it always is service was carried out to my satisfaction it was the best service that I have had my YARIS
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Clare yet again, service brilliant Welcome as always from Clare was lovely, thanks again.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job done on my vehicle I have used Toyota Kings Lynn for Four years, and each time I could not fault the service
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006622-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT