Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Attentive staff who knew my needs and fulfilled every one of my expectations
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I purchased a C-HR Orange Edition which I picked up just before Christmas and it was a wonderful experience, I was made to feel really special and for that I am very grateful. The sales staff were excellent as were all the staff, a coffee was always waiting for me which was a nice touch. If they promised to phone they would even if they had no news. Very kind and patient throughout, thank you.
Excellent all round service
By George S
3 weeks 6 hours ago
Very happy with the service I received, would recommend
Buy a Hybrid but get a leading edge car which matches the competition on all the important criteria
By Mike
2 months 1 week ago
I visited the showroom and within in a few hours I felt like I was amongst friends.
great service very flexible non presure sales team
By TJ
2 months 1 week ago
excellant experience excellant vehicle
Very conscientious sales personnel
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have just collected my car and have had first class attention and care from the sales department despite some of the difficulties that arose .
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fabulous new showroom
By Mimwas
2 months 2 weeks ago
This was our first Toyota experience and what a good one it was, no pushy salespeople, we knew exactly what we were looking for & they were really helpful & patient with us ?? now that’s worth some praise
Recommended
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great advice on a perfect choice of car.
By Taylor-Hardwick P
3 months 2 days ago
Great advice on a perfect choice of car. The Rav 4 is just amazing, I keep trying to find excuses to go out for a drive!!
Outstanding, Top Quality Service.
By Butler A
3 months 1 week ago
I ordered my new car several weeks ago and it arrived on time. It was prepared to the highest standard and the handover was conducted in an extremely efficient and professional manner. I felt that I was a truly valued customer and when I decide to change my car I shall use Steven Eagell again. Note: I took delivery of my car on the day that the Showroom and Workshop were moving to new premises however this did not affect the outstanding top quality service that I received from the various members of staff.

Pages

By Player M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service visit
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good experience when I took car in for service last week
Bad Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
By Reid P
3 months 2 days ago
I DON'T HAVE A REVIEW AS I HAVE NOT NEEDED TO USE THE GARAGE SINCE BUYING MY CAR ONE YEAR AGO
Confident and in safe hands.
By Richardson B
3 months 2 weeks ago
We were happy with the service when we purchased the car and couldn't ask for a friendlier group of people
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
They are always helpful and give u all the info u need
Service
By Cutmore T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual keep up the good work
Professional, friendly, efficient.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had my Hilux recently serviced at Steven Eagell in Kings Lynn. Great service all round.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 7 hours ago
Excellent service, care and attention - again - at Steven Eagell King's Lynn. Technically, mechanically and personally.
its a drag having to wait 2hours or so but otherwise fine
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago

Pages