Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 206 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 120 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
This is the 5th new car from this dealer .. the staff are great.. service excellent.. and they listen to you .. the place is clean and tidy
Great service michaela made everything so special for me can't thank her enough for helping me with byeing a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Starling A
1 month 2 days ago
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Richard L
1 month 4 weeks ago
Kaz was a really good sales person and we had a rapid, no mess transaction. There was no catches on either side and no hard sells.
Went beyond
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Wolowicz M
2 months 4 days ago
Bradley was excellent when getting us the best deal when buying the car. I can still contact him and he is always very helpful! Thank you
Purchasing my brand new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo trading in my old car. I found the whole process just perfect and it was such a pleasure dealing with a company who makes their customers feel valued. The customer service I received was second to none.
purchasing a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Yaris owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
made to feel welcome, no hassle while browsing, ready to answer question and queries. great staff, great coffee
Great deal and was well looked after
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Self D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfyed and a lovely car
Perfectly smooth car purchase.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new C-HR trading in my current car. The entire process was perfect with the staff always making me feel welcome and I never felt pressurized or felt I was being pulled towards anything other than what I wanted. And when I went to pick up my car…….the experience was like nothing I have ever experienced with any other dealership - I won’t spoil it!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 14 hours ago
Super friendly , efficient and effective Car was in perfect condition and presented amazingly
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service and after sales helpful team ?? ?? ?? ??

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ireland S
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I always take my Prius back to Stephen Eagell, Kings Lynn for servicing, MOT or any other queries I may have. Very competent, efficient and helpful staff from booking to completion.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Seabrook G
1 month 4 weeks ago
Repair was dealt with effectively
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Cannot fault the service I was given.
Top of class even for Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By White A
2 months 2 weeks ago
They were great!
Enjoyable visit to see the Toyota family at the King`s Lynn dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Mike
3 months 1 day ago
My preferred time was available and as always there was plenty of parking space for visiting customers. Met by a friendly face who I could tell was expecting my arrival and knew the reason for my visit. Dropped the keys and announced I was going shopping for a short while. Immediately advised that i would be kept abreast of progress with the service by telephone whilst shopping. Received a call saying the service had been completed sooner that expected and so I returned to find the car washed and ready to go. The amazing Toyota team working together in order to meet the customers needs. I felt like I was part of a family and everyone was going to try and make my visit to the dealership a very pleasant experience. Well done Toyota!
Service visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ebbs A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service carried out quickly and efficiently
Excellent service by professionals
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Johnson R
4 months 14 hours ago
Excellent attention for my recent MOT and service. Collection and delivery arranged.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Jay M
4 months 14 hours ago
no problems
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
annual service no issues, helpful supportive staff, was kept up to date and they tried their best to fit me in when i had to change the date

Pages