Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

10 out of 10
By Julie MB
5 months 4 weeks ago
Isn't it frustrating when you experience perfect service ;) Thanks to the Toyota team at King's Lynn, and especially Harrison Andrews, for making my car purchase completely hassle free. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Dealt with professionally
By TRIPLE X
6 months 1 week ago
Bought a new car with my old car as part exchange. Ellie Gibson completed the deal exceptionally well.
By John 97
7 months 5 days ago
buying a new Toyota was made a pleasant experiemce by the friendliness of the sales team and particularly my contact Harrison Andrews
Total package
By Enasharples
7 months 6 days ago
Used for services on my Aygo with courtesy car whilst servicing... Great Bought new Aygo... Great sales team
Continuing a tradition of excellent service
By Tricky in Watton
7 months 1 week ago
Having moved house (and county) in 2017, my most recent car purchase from was from the King's Lynn branch. I was pleased to find that the competence, friendliness and level of service continued in the same vein as my previous experience of Steven Eagell dealerships and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.
exceptional service
By john 21
7 months 2 weeks ago
thank you for the care you took
Excellent service
By Alan John
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have owned Toyota cars for thirty years. All very reliable. The several dealers over the years have all denonstrated their willingness to serve their customers with good manners, helpfulness, and efficiency.
Great young man Kas who assisted us .
By Wrinkles
7 months 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I've purchased from Steven Eagell, as we moved into his Toyota area. I'm impressed with the showroom , the service and sales staff. This was my forth Toyota car.
Easy purchase from across the world
By HappyHybrid
8 months 2 days ago
We bought a Rav4 Hybrid from Steven Eagell while we were still in New Zealand. James Young made this purchase a seamless as possible - we couldn't really ask for more.
Brilliant service
By KAllison18
8 months 3 days ago
The staff here were wonderful from start to finish. Everything was clear and easy. James was fab. Would highly recommend to anyone. Plus the car is brilliant too :)

Pages

Very friendly staff
By Sally53
6 months 1 week ago
Feel like a valued customer
Great service in a professional manner
By Cawky
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car went in for a service & Mot it was dropped of night before because that was convenient for me .... it was ready at the exact time I was told
1st class service
By Nonew
7 months 3 weeks ago
In my experience, Toyota goes beyond satisfying the customer.....they delight the customer! Will purchase another Toyota in due course
MOT and Service
By Sandy27
8 months 2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional company.
Service
By Thorpee
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite stsff
Great service
By Robert T
9 months 2 days ago
Booked service easy. Left and collected at times agreed - perfect
Great service
By Mark19
9 months 2 weeks ago
There sorted the problem quickly
Very good service
By Setha
10 months 1 day ago
I used them two weeks ago
Recall.
By Commando850
10 months 1 week ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff who looked after us and kept us well informed of progress while we waited.
Excellent service professional and caring staff well done
By Big nasty
10 months 1 week ago
They went out of their way to help me and even pick me up from my home and took me to the dealership to get my car now that's what I call service

Pages