Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Outstanding, Top Quality Service.
By Butler A
2 weeks 5 days ago
I ordered my new car several weeks ago and it arrived on time. It was prepared to the highest standard and the handover was conducted in an extremely efficient and professional manner. I felt that I was a truly valued customer and when I decide to change my car I shall use Steven Eagell again. Note: I took delivery of my car on the day that the Showroom and Workshop were moving to new premises however this did not affect the outstanding top quality service that I received from the various members of staff.
New car
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Kaz at the kings lynn branch went out of his way. Very polite and helpful with everything. All other staff was great too
I would recommend
By Izzy
4 weeks 1 day ago
Every member of staff I came into contact with was very friendly and polite, I was also asked if I wanted a drink when I was in the showroom. Very clean premises, every thing was explained very clearly at each stage and was transparent. I had an unfortunate experience with a car dealer in the area before I went to Toyota to say they came across as the preverbal dodgy car dealer is an understatement (quite a big dealership in the area) there was none of that at Toyota thankfully
Great customer service
By Jugg R
1 month 4 days ago
Recently picked up my new car and was very satisfied with the service I received. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. The dealership also looks after the well-being of their customers
Hassle free experience
By Peter Wilkinson
1 month 2 weeks ago
Host Alex and salesman Bradley with dealership manager Tas made us feel very valued customers
excellent service all round
By Gibbons GIbbons
2 months 3 weeks ago
All the staff at the showroom are a credit to the Toyota company.
Thanks for Everything
By Davis A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very courteous and very friendly staff , I felt very well looked after and valued as an existing customer, thanks to Harrison, Alex and all.
Friendly staff. Great service.
By Smit H
3 months 3 days ago
Just bought a new car. No effort was too much. Michael is a great salesman. Friendly, professional, and looked after us very well in every way.
amazing service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new car from motability at Steven Eagell Kings Lynn and the service I received was amazing this is my 5th car from them and will use them again in the future
Steven Eagle Toyota Kings Lynn
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Test drove and eventually purchased a vehicle from the Kings Lynn dealership. Staff friendly , courteous and professional from start to finish.Never felt pressurised and accommodated our needs.Happy to recommend.

Pages

Confident and in safe hands.
By Richardson B
3 weeks 5 days ago
We were happy with the service when we purchased the car and couldn't ask for a friendlier group of people
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
They are always helpful and give u all the info u need
Service
By Cutmore T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service as usual keep up the good work
Professional, friendly, efficient.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my Hilux recently serviced at Steven Eagell in Kings Lynn. Great service all round.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, care and attention - again - at Steven Eagell King's Lynn. Technically, mechanically and personally.
its a drag having to wait 2hours or so but otherwise fine
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car service.
By Palmer M
4 months 2 days ago
Very good, as you would expect of a professional dealership.
Excellent service
By Robert J
4 months 5 days ago
I recently had my car serviced and was really happy. While I was there I was also able to test drive a new Toyota and place an order for my new vehicle.
Good fixed price service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good all round experience for service as expected with no unexpected surprises for HYBRID CHR under warranty. One minor issue, car was not washed. Friendly and welcoming. Would use again.
Great service after lockdown
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was nervous due to virus, but need not have been. Everyone made me welcome and provided a space to wait.

Pages