Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 195 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

purchasing a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Yaris owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
made to feel welcome, no hassle while browsing, ready to answer question and queries. great staff, great coffee
Great deal and was well looked after
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Self D
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfyed and a lovely car
Perfectly smooth car purchase.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I recently purchased a new C-HR trading in my current car. The entire process was perfect with the staff always making me feel welcome and I never felt pressurized or felt I was being pulled towards anything other than what I wanted. And when I went to pick up my car…….the experience was like nothing I have ever experienced with any other dealership - I won’t spoil it!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Super friendly , efficient and effective Car was in perfect condition and presented amazingly
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the service and after sales helpful team ?? ?? ?? ??
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Twite D
1 month 1 week ago
I brought a new Rav 4 from this dealer, Bradley was the salesman I dealt with and it was a pleasure dealing with this company throughout the whole process.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Glad I chose Toyota over other competitors
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Freddie H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good product good dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Serviced my CHR & was happy to get my corolla from them Professional and a new showroom standards as good as Toyotas are
RAV 4 DYNAMIC PURCHASE
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Middleton D
2 months 1 week ago
I took delivery of my new Rav 4 Dynamic a couple of days ago and I am over the moon with my new Toyota having driven Honda vehicles for the past 15 years

Pages

Service visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ebbs A
2 weeks 4 days ago
Service carried out quickly and efficiently
Excellent service by professionals
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Johnson R
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent attention for my recent MOT and service. Collection and delivery arranged.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Jay M
3 weeks 4 days ago
no problems
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
annual service no issues, helpful supportive staff, was kept up to date and they tried their best to fit me in when i had to change the date
Doesn't live up to it's own hype
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very poor, I shall not be purchasing another Toyota
Advertising
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Could Toyota please remove vehicles from there website when they are sold I've called for more than one landcruiser only to be told it was sold a while ago.
Great communication, great staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Doyle J
2 months 1 week ago
I put my car in for service 2 weeks ago? And the service was faultless. Thank you Toyota!
Service and mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Andy d
2 months 1 week ago
The service and m o t went well and the staff were really good
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Webb D
3 months 1 week ago
As I expect
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
The service completed in time, young lady explained how I could take an offer on service price by taking a new plan now. She was very pleasant and also the front of house young man.

Pages