Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 137 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 98 reviews

Great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Cripps S
4 weeks 1 day ago
Picked up my new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Staff were in constant contact throughout the process and the pick up was made extra special with the car not being out on the lot. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and I cannot fault the dealership at all. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Whitehouse B
1 month 3 days ago
From the start of the process I have been kept up to date and the sales staff have been fantastic
Awesome service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Kirchy
1 month 1 week ago
Customer service was simply amazing.
Exemplary Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Alan P
1 month 1 week ago
I have just bought my second Toyota Hybrid and although I felt the first experience was exceptional, if anything it was even better this time. Excellent deals, excellent staff and exceptional service
FIVE STAR PLUS, Steven Eagle Dealership is the best I have ever dealt with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great Experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Bramham K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Emily was, without doubt extremely helpful, made us feel very welcome and gave us her full attention during our recent car purchase. I can recommend Emily, the dealership and Toyota.
Very impressed with new showroom
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Clayton N
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Sexton R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Michaela Leader is an excellent sales lady. Kind, caring and very knowledgeable on the product. Not at all pushy and we were not rushed during any of the transactions.
Great new car and great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Janine
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked my car up a couple of weeks ago and love it! Kaz and the team at Toyota Kings Lynn were friendly, polite and helpful.
Made to feel special buying my first brand ne car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Purvis A (Grumpy old man)
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism, attitude and dedication of the staff at Steven Eagell. From our first browsing session to the final pickup of my new vehicle I was made to feel, special, valued and important. The trade in price for my old car was very fair and the transition between the two was handled exceptionally well. In the current climate with an unprecedented wait for new cars, I was kept informed and up to date on all the progress. When there was an unexpected delay in pick up due to transport damage, I was informed, everything was done to mitigate any inconvenience to me and the courtesy cars provided were commensurate with or better than the car I was purchasing. Well done Steven Eagell.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By John R
1 month 11 hours ago
First class product, first class service, first class staff..
Impeccable
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Friend D
1 month 2 days ago
The perfect combination of Toyota quality and excellent customer service..
Always good service and very helpful.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Chease J
1 month 1 week ago
Service and mot carried out very efficiently.
Young man who did the paper work very good at his job.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Sullivan T
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have been contacted by a member of staff to see if I was satisfied with my visit which was good.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Slipper P
3 months 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago very satisfied
Customer service which restored my faith in garage service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Having been let down by garage service in the past to the point where I decided to do my own car servicing for many years, Steven Eagell at Kings Lynn has been something of a revelation. From the first point of contact I have been treated as a valued customer even though I did not buy my current car from them. On the (very) rare occasion when things have not been quite right with the servicing they have quickly been rectified. If you run a Toyota I can recommend without hesitation.
Always excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Waddison C
4 months 5 days ago
First visit to Toyota Kings Lynn
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Barber C
4 months 1 week ago
My GR Yaris went in for its first safety check at the Kings Lynn dealership and the it was a pleasant experience with helpful, friendly and efficient staff.
well looked after my car (and me!!!}
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ashdown L
4 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Burrows M
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages