Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Great service and some one is always there to help you what ever the problem
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Gibbons G
4 months 3 days ago
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Denniss P
4 months 4 days ago
Excellent service throughout. Bradley Stubbles was exceptional all around. Nothing too much trouble and keeping me updated with everything
Calm approachable knowledgeable
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Our representative worked very hard to ensure we had the best experience possible. We were nervous about investing in a new car. We were assured about all our questions and worries. The hand over went smoothly and was handled very professionally.
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
This is the 5th new car from this dealer .. the staff are great.. service excellent.. and they listen to you .. the place is clean and tidy
Great service michaela made everything so special for me can't thank her enough for helping me with byeing a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Starling A
5 months 1 week ago
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Richard L
6 months 4 days ago
Kaz was a really good sales person and we had a rapid, no mess transaction. There was no catches on either side and no hard sells.
Went beyond
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Wolowicz M
6 months 1 week ago
Bradley was excellent when getting us the best deal when buying the car. I can still contact him and he is always very helpful! Thank you
Purchasing my brand new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota Aygo trading in my old car. I found the whole process just perfect and it was such a pleasure dealing with a company who makes their customers feel valued. The customer service I received was second to none.
purchasing a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Yaris owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
made to feel welcome, no hassle while browsing, ready to answer question and queries. great staff, great coffee
Great deal and was well looked after
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Self D
8 months 12 hours ago
Very satisfyed and a lovely car

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Seabrook G
6 months 4 days ago
Repair was dealt with effectively
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Cannot fault the service I was given.
Top of class even for Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By White A
6 months 3 weeks ago
They were great!
Enjoyable visit to see the Toyota family at the King`s Lynn dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Mike
7 months 1 week ago
My preferred time was available and as always there was plenty of parking space for visiting customers. Met by a friendly face who I could tell was expecting my arrival and knew the reason for my visit. Dropped the keys and announced I was going shopping for a short while. Immediately advised that i would be kept abreast of progress with the service by telephone whilst shopping. Received a call saying the service had been completed sooner that expected and so I returned to find the car washed and ready to go. The amazing Toyota team working together in order to meet the customers needs. I felt like I was part of a family and everyone was going to try and make my visit to the dealership a very pleasant experience. Well done Toyota!
Service visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ebbs A
7 months 4 weeks ago
Service carried out quickly and efficiently
Excellent service by professionals
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Johnson R
8 months 6 days ago
Excellent attention for my recent MOT and service. Collection and delivery arranged.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Jay M
8 months 6 days ago
no problems
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
annual service no issues, helpful supportive staff, was kept up to date and they tried their best to fit me in when i had to change the date
Doesn't live up to it's own hype
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very poor, I shall not be purchasing another Toyota
Advertising
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Could Toyota please remove vehicles from there website when they are sold I've called for more than one landcruiser only to be told it was sold a while ago.

Pages