Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Very conscientious sales personnel
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I have just collected my car and have had first class attention and care from the sales department despite some of the difficulties that arose .
Fabulous new showroom
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Mimwas
1 year 6 months ago
This was our first Toyota experience and what a good one it was, no pushy salespeople, we knew exactly what we were looking for & they were really helpful & patient with us ?? now that’s worth some praise
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great advice on a perfect choice of car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Taylor-Hardwick P
1 year 7 months ago
Great advice on a perfect choice of car. The Rav 4 is just amazing, I keep trying to find excuses to go out for a drive!!
Outstanding, Top Quality Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Butler A
1 year 7 months ago
I ordered my new car several weeks ago and it arrived on time. It was prepared to the highest standard and the handover was conducted in an extremely efficient and professional manner. I felt that I was a truly valued customer and when I decide to change my car I shall use Steven Eagell again. Note: I took delivery of my car on the day that the Showroom and Workshop were moving to new premises however this did not affect the outstanding top quality service that I received from the various members of staff.
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Kaz at the kings lynn branch went out of his way. Very polite and helpful with everything. All other staff was great too
I would recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Izzy
1 year 7 months ago
Every member of staff I came into contact with was very friendly and polite, I was also asked if I wanted a drink when I was in the showroom. Very clean premises, every thing was explained very clearly at each stage and was transparent. I had an unfortunate experience with a car dealer in the area before I went to Toyota to say they came across as the preverbal dodgy car dealer is an understatement (quite a big dealership in the area) there was none of that at Toyota thankfully
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Jugg R
1 year 8 months ago
Recently picked up my new car and was very satisfied with the service I received. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. The dealership also looks after the well-being of their customers
Hassle free experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Peter Wilkinson
1 year 8 months ago
Host Alex and salesman Bradley with dealership manager Tas made us feel very valued customers

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Bought my new Prius from Steven Eagell and have been very impressed with their after care and customer service.
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Haynes R
2 years 5 months ago
Very satisfying
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
This was my first car service at Steven Eagle. Would highly recommend you
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Groves R
2 years 7 months ago
very satisfied
Impressive
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Cook A
2 years 10 months ago
My first experience with this Toyota Dealership and they lived up to the hype. They answered a couple of questions on the phone before booking, contacted me the day before to make sure all was in order and that the courtesy car was ready and available for me. When I arrived they were very welcoming. The service reception was nice and friendly, hot and cold drinks on offer and after doing the chores I needed with the courtesy car, I was able to do some work while I waited for things to finish up. Nice little extra in washing my car for me before handing back over! All in all a good experience and I'll be booking in again for the next service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Yes happy
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
My recent service and MOT was very satisfactory
Excellent service as usual from Steven Eagell
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Always a great service and car is alway handed back wash and vacuumed
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Whittington A
3 years 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago

Pages