Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

FIVE STAR PLUS, Steven Eagle Dealership is the best I have ever dealt with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Bramham K
2 months 1 week ago
Emily was, without doubt extremely helpful, made us feel very welcome and gave us her full attention during our recent car purchase. I can recommend Emily, the dealership and Toyota.
Very impressed with new showroom
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Clayton N
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent experience from beginning to end
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Sexton R
2 months 1 week ago
Michaela Leader is an excellent sales lady. Kind, caring and very knowledgeable on the product. Not at all pushy and we were not rushed during any of the transactions.
Great new car and great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Janine
2 months 1 week ago
I picked my car up a couple of weeks ago and love it! Kaz and the team at Toyota Kings Lynn were friendly, polite and helpful.
Made to feel special buying my first brand ne car
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Purvis A (Grumpy old man)
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism, attitude and dedication of the staff at Steven Eagell. From our first browsing session to the final pickup of my new vehicle I was made to feel, special, valued and important. The trade in price for my old car was very fair and the transition between the two was handled exceptionally well. In the current climate with an unprecedented wait for new cars, I was kept informed and up to date on all the progress. When there was an unexpected delay in pick up due to transport damage, I was informed, everything was done to mitigate any inconvenience to me and the courtesy cars provided were commensurate with or better than the car I was purchasing. Well done Steven Eagell.
New car purchase.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very good purchase experience from first visit for test drive and negotiation all through to pick up of the vehicle, good communication and service.
Great service very friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Gilbert M
3 months 2 weeks ago
The whole experience from ordering car to handover was excellent
Reception and salesman efficient and understanding
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ward H
3 months 2 weeks ago
On all visits treated with respect and politeness
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Mo
4 months 2 days ago
Very good experience. Oliver was so helpful and supportive throughout the whole experience.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Slipper P
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago very satisfied
Customer service which restored my faith in garage service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Having been let down by garage service in the past to the point where I decided to do my own car servicing for many years, Steven Eagell at Kings Lynn has been something of a revelation. From the first point of contact I have been treated as a valued customer even though I did not buy my current car from them. On the (very) rare occasion when things have not been quite right with the servicing they have quickly been rectified. If you run a Toyota I can recommend without hesitation.
Always excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Waddison C
3 months 3 days ago
First visit to Toyota Kings Lynn
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Barber C
3 months 1 week ago
My GR Yaris went in for its first safety check at the Kings Lynn dealership and the it was a pleasant experience with helpful, friendly and efficient staff.
well looked after my car (and me!!!}
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ashdown L
3 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Burrows M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good sales persons who don't pressure you into making any decisions and let you go at your own pace so you get the right deal for you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Nancollis J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced with it's first Mot recently. Well done Steven Eagell Kings Lynn for a prompt and efficient service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Ireland S
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (King's Lynn)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
I always take my Prius back to Stephen Eagell, Kings Lynn for servicing, MOT or any other queries I may have. Very competent, efficient and helpful staff from booking to completion.

Pages